Innisfail RSL
Innisfail RSL

What’s On

The Innisfail RSL host a variety of roadshows throughout the year and offer a buffet meal plus show and show only packages.

Every day, we hold lunchtime and nightly membership cash draws – you must have your membership card on you, and be present, to win the prize.

“Happy Hours” at the RSL are twice daily from 12 noon to 1pm, and 5pm to 6pm Monday to Saturday.

What’s On – 2022

Friday 4 Feb – Big Jim

Friday 11 Feb – Mark Nugent

Saturday 12- Poker

Friday 18 Feb- Spare Parts

Friday 25 Feb-Mark Nugent

Saturday 26 Feb-Poker

Friday 4 March – Jon Kemp

Friday 11 March – Spare Parts

Saturday 12 March-Poker

Friday 18 March-Jon Kemp

Friday 25 March-Mark Nugent

Saturday 26 March- Poker

Friday 1 April – Spare Parts

Friday 8 April – Jon Kemp

Saturday 9 April – Poker

Friday 15 GOOD FRIDAY CLOSED

Friday 22 April-Infinity Duo

Saturday 23 April-Poker

ANZAC DAY-Mark Nugent

Friday 29 April-Jon Kemp

Friday 6 May-Mark Nugent

Friday 13 May-Wendy & Danny

Saturday 14 May-Poker

Friday 20 May-Infinity Duo

Saturday 28 May-Poker

Thursday Night- Trivia Cancelled Until Further

Notice

Trivia Night

“Strain your brain” every Thursday at our weekly trivia night. Come along and meet new friends, or bring a team and have a great night. The “questionable” fun begins with the first round starting at 7.30pm.

Friday Night Entertainment

Live Music

Every Friday night we have “live music” – the muso’s do their stuff on stage while you do yours on the dance floor. Come with your membership card and listen out for the Cash Draw – you’ve got to be here to win it!

Monday to Saturday

Members Draw Mon to Sat between 12:00 &1:00pm. Mon to Thur between 5:pm & 6:00pm

Friday & Saturday between 7:30 – 8:00 pm

Sunday Bingo Eyes Down 2pm

Bingo

Innisfail RSL gives you a chance every Sunday to win one or more of the Maxi Jackpot, Bonanza Jackpot, Super Jackpot or Dollar Dazzlers. Come early for a seat – the first number drops at 2pm.

Support your local RSL and join today
FIND OUT MORE
Phone Number

Innisfail RSL